Tech

 

Image result for halo vs call of duty

The long lasting debate between Call of Duty (Cod) vs Halo. Which side are you on? I personally am with both. I know some may call me a cop out but I don’t  care what they think. I grew up with Halo and it was like that until I reached the age of 11 and my  closest friend showed me Call of Duty. It wasn’t the same effect as when I first started playing but in cods defense it is more fun to play and especially when I win, whenever I win in Cod I feel way better.  But I ask you which game is better, Call of Duty or Halo?

 

Leave a Reply

