Special topic 5

 

http://www.nfl.com/news/story/0ap3000000778754/article/desean-jackson-among-top10-no-2-wrs-in-separation

I want to be a great Wide receiver because I have always dream about it. I fell in love with football and the position of wide receiver because of Desean Jackson. When I first seen D jack I admired how he could make the defense look silly. Even when he was in college he was amazing, he had to be double teamed to just be slowed down. He showed me what it takes to be great and I plan on following his steps. I will be great like Desean Jackson, and eventually I will be better than him.

Leave a Reply

